DISTRIBUTION

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Bettazzoni Davide

Ufficio – tel: 051/702193
Bettazzoni Davide – tel: 3358448319
mail: davide.bettazzoni@tin.it

CALABRIA – BASILICATA

Bruni Vincenzo

Bruni Vincenzo – tel: 3491498435
mail: enzobrunidivision@gmail.com

TRIVENETO

Dalla Libera Stefano

Dalla Libera Stefano – tel: 3469407859
mail: stefano@modarappresentanze.eu

TOSCANA

Piero Giorgi Srl

Ufficio – tel: 586581553
Piero Giorgi – tel: 337291761
mail: info@pierogiorgi.it

CAMPANIA

Inda Kids Sas

Ufficio – tel: 081/8665316
mail: mena@indakids.it
Variabile Gianni – tel: 3357123016
Inda Daniela – tel: 3356548748
mail: info@indakids.it

LAZIO – SARDEGNA

Kent And Parker Srl

Ufficio – tel: 06/97279424
Trichilo Vincenzo – tel: 3349014073
mail: info@kentandparker.com

PUGLIA

Lamanna Rappresentanza Snc

Ufficio Cinzia – tel: 080/4054283
mail: info@lamannarappresentanze.com
Michelangelo – tel: 3483740424
mail: michelangelo@lamannarappresentanze.it

PIEMONTE – LIGURIA – VALLE D’AOSTA

Serafino Rappresentanze Snc

Ufficio – tel: 011/282694
mail: serafino@serafinorappresentanze.it
Ferruccio Serafino – tel: 3487032795
mail: ferruccio@serafinorappresentanze.it
Lentini Nicola – tel: 3477840764
mail: nicola@serafinorappresentanze.it

SICILIA

Sicilia Uno Snc

Ufficio – tel: 0935/638233
mail: anna-beritelli@sicilia-1.com
Chiovetta Marco – tel: 3357786595
mail: marco-chiovetta@sicilia-1.com

LOMBARDIA

Soperga 10 Di Moroni Cinzia E C. Snc

Ufficio – tel: 02/36756325
mail: marco@soperga10.it
mail: manuela@soperga10.it
Moroni Cinzia – tel: 3356746139
mail: cinzia@soperga10.it

MUAM

Studio 74 Srls

Iezzi Alessandra – tel: 3703220386
tel: 0735657952
mail: alessandra74.iezzi@gmail.com
mail: studio74moda@gmail.com

ESTERO

Follie’s Group Srl

Pizzolato Claudio – tel: 3408404926
mail: export@folliesgroup.it
Legori Roberta – tel: 02/4239559
mail: showroom@folliesgroup.it